What's On

Sat 25 Mar

HAAi

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 26 Mar
Fri 31 Mar

Tom Trago & Jasper James

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 01 Apr

HAAi

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 02 Apr

Sundays at Phonox: Erol Alkan

18:00 - 00:00 See full info
Fri 07 Apr

Jimmy Edgar

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 08 Apr

HAAi

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Thu 13 Apr

Easter Thursday: Mister Saturday Night

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 14 Apr

Metalheadz

21:00 - 05:00 See full info
Sat 15 Apr

Coconut Beats: HAAi & Moscoman

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 16 Apr

Easter Sunday: Jonas Rathsman

18:00 - 00:00 See full info
Fri 21 Apr

Detroit Swindle

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 22 Apr

HAAi

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 23 Apr

Sundays at Phonox: Gilles Peterson

18:00 - 00:00 See full info
Fri 28 Apr

Ivy Lab presents 20/20

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 29 Apr

HAAi

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 30 Apr

Bank Holiday Sunday: Anjunadeep

18:00 - 00:00 See full info
Fri 05 May

Tony Humphries

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 06 May

HAAi

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 12 May

Project Pablo & DJ Boring & DJ Seinfeld

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 13 May

HAAi

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 19 May

Michael Mayer

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 20 May

HAAi

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 26 May

Beautiful Swimmers & Huerco S

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 27 May

HAAi

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 02 Jun

Jessy Lanza (DJ)

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 03 Jun

Romare: June Residency

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 04 Jun

Sundays at Phonox: Goldie

18:00 - 00:00 See full info
Fri 09 Jun

Julio Bashmore

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 10 Jun

Romare: June Residency

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 17 Jun

Romare: June Residency

21:00 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 24 Jun

Romare: June Residency

21:00 - 04:00 See full info

Reserve an area








Guestlist

Sign-up for free entry before 10pm





   Back to top