What's On

Fri 31 May

TDJ, Mietze Conte + more

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 01 Jun

Toy Tonics Jam in London

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun

ARTA: Casnova & Very Special Guests

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun

FEERSUM – 25th Birthday

13:00 - 21:00 See full info
Sat 29 Jun

Jasper Tygner & Special Guest

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 06 Jul

DJ Assault, Big Wett, more TBA

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 13 Jul

A Love from Outer Space (Summer Edition)

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 20 Jul

DEEP MEDi Musik Label Night with Special Guests

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug

Move D

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 10 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Fri 30 Aug

Reserve an area





    Guestlist

    Sign-up here for £5 entry before 11pm




      Sign-up for free entry before 10pm

        Event Date*
        Name*
        Phone*
        Email*

           Back to top

        For all group bookings and area reservation enquiries please email [email protected]