Sat 17 Nov

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 18 Nov

Sundays at Phonox: Motor City Drum Ensemble

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 25 Nov

Sundays at Phonox: Dusky

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Sun 25 Nov

Sundays at Phonox: Maribou State x Choose Love

22:30 - 03:00 See full info
Fri 30 Nov

Night Slugs vs Príncipe

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 01 Dec

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 02 Dec

Sundays at Phonox: Sven Väth

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 07 Dec

Acid Arab & Deborah Ipekel

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 08 Dec

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 09 Dec

Sundays at Phonox: Dax J

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Sat 15 Dec

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 16 Dec

Sundays at Phonox: George FitzGerald (DJ Set)

16:00 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 21 Dec

DJ Q

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 22 Dec

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 29 Dec

Joe Goddard

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Mon 31 Dec
Fri 04 Jan

Detroit Swindle

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 05 Jan

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 11 Jan

Very Special Guest (Electro Set) & DMX Krew

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 12 Jan

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 18 Jan

Marcellus Pittman

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 19 Jan

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 20 Jan

Sundays at Phonox: Skream

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 25 Jan

DJ Sprinkles & Izabel

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 26 Jan

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info

Reserve an area









Guestlist

Sign-up here for £5 entry before 11pm




Sign-up for free entry before 10pm




   Back to top