What's On

Fri 24 May

Project Pablo (all night long)

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 25 May

Saturday nights with Esa (Closing Party)

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 26 May

Sundays at Phonox: TEED (Bank Holiday)

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Sun 26 May

Quantic: ‘Atlantic Oscillations’ DJ Tour

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 31 May

Baltra & Skatebård

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 01 Jun

DJ Boring: Fun With Friends

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 07 Jun

Hybrid Minds: Outline Residency

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 08 Jun

DJ Boring: Fun With Friends

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 14 Jun

Hybrid Minds: Outline Residency

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 15 Jun

DJ Boring: Fun With Friends

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 21 Jun

Hybrid Minds: Outline Residency

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 22 Jun

DJ Boring: Fun With Friends

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 28 Jun

Hybrid Minds: Outline Residency

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 29 Jun

DJ Boring: Fun With Friends

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 05 Jul

Butterz Takeover: DJ Q & Royal T & Elijah & Skilliam

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 06 Jul

Folamour: 4 Weeks of 4MYPPL

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 07 Jul

Phonox 4th Birthday x Sundays at Phonox: Âme

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 12 Jul

Optimo: Four Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 13 Jul

Folamour: 4 Weeks of 4MYPPL

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 19 Jul

Optimo: Four Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 20 Jul

Folamour: 4 Weeks of 4MYPPL

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 26 Jul

Optimo: Four Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 27 Jul

Folamour: 4 Weeks of 4MYPPL

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 02 Aug

Optimo: Four Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 04 Aug

Sundays at Phonox: Mount Kimbie (DJ Set) & Manami

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 09 Aug

Function (all night long)

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 16 Aug
Fri 23 Aug

Umfang & Volvox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 25 Aug

Reserve an area







Guestlist

Sign-up here for £5 entry before 11pm




Sign-up for free entry before 10pm




   Back to top
This site uses cookies to personalise your experience and analyse our traffic.
accept manage