What's On

Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun

Logic1000 & Jasper Tygner

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 29 Jun

FEERSUM – 25th Birthday

13:00 - 21:00 See full info
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul

DJ Assault, BIG WETT, more TBA

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul

Pretty Girl: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 13 Jul

A Love from Outer Space (Summer Edition)

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 19 Jul

Pretty Girl: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 20 Jul
Fri 26 Jul

Pretty Girl: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 27 Jul
Fri 02 Aug

Weval

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 03 Aug

Move D & Bibi Seck

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 09 Aug

Recondite (Live)

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 10 Aug
Fri 16 Aug

Len Faki & LOLSNAKE

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 23 Aug

Phonox 9th Birthday: Laurent Garnier

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 24 Aug

Roni Size & DJ Krust

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 25 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Fri 06 Sep

Gerd Janson: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 07 Sep

Session Victim & Jitwam

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 13 Sep

Gerd Janson: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 20 Sep

Gerd Janson: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 27 Sep

Gerd Janson: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 28 Sep

DJ Spit, Client_03, Giulia Tess

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 26 Oct

Todd Terje (All Day Long)

16:00 - 22:00 See full info

Reserve an area





    Guestlist

    Sign-up here for £5 entry before 11pm




      Sign-up for free entry before 10pm

        Event Date*
        Name*
        Phone*
        Email*

           Back to top

        For all group bookings and area reservation enquiries please email [email protected]