What's On

Sat 22 Feb

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:00 - 03:00 See full info
Sun 23 Feb
Fri 28 Feb

Jeremy Underground & DJ Deep

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 29 Feb

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:00 - 03:00 See full info
Fri 06 Mar

Young Marco & Jamie Tiller

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 07 Mar

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

22:00 - 03:00 See full info
Sun 08 Mar
Fri 13 Mar

Pearson Sound & re:ni

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 14 Mar

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:30 - 03:00 See full info
Fri 20 Mar
Sat 21 Mar
Sat 21 Mar

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:30 - 03:00 See full info
Fri 27 Mar
Sat 28 Mar

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 29 Mar
Fri 03 Apr

Demuja & Toy Tonics

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 04 Apr

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:30 - 03:00 See full info
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:30 - 03:00 See full info
Sun 12 Apr
Fri 17 Apr

Underground Resistance (DJ)

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 18 Apr

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:30 - 03:00 See full info
Sun 19 Apr

Sundays at Phonox: Mano Le Tough

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 24 Apr

Special Guest (live) & Mozhgan

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 25 Apr

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:30 - 03:00 See full info

Reserve an area





Guestlist

Sign-up here for £5 entry before 11pm




Sign-up for free entry before 10pm

Event Date*
Name*
Phone*
Email*

   Back to top