What's On

Sat 18 Jan

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:00 - 03:00 See full info
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:00 - 03:00 See full info
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:00 - 03:00 See full info
Fri 07 Feb

Shanti Celeste (all night long)

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 08 Feb

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:00 - 03:00 See full info
Fri 14 Feb
Sat 15 Feb

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:00 - 03:00 See full info
Sun 16 Feb
Fri 21 Feb

A Love From Outer Space

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 22 Feb

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:00 - 03:00 See full info
Sun 23 Feb
Fri 28 Feb

Jeremy Underground & DJ Deep

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 29 Feb

Mantra: Every Saturday at Phonox

21:00 - 03:00 See full info
Fri 06 Mar

Young Marco & Jamie Tiller

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 08 Mar
Fri 13 Mar

Pearson Sound & re:ni

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 20 Mar
Fri 27 Mar
Fri 17 Apr

Underground Resistance (DJ)

21:30 - 04:00 See full info

Reserve an area





Guestlist

Sign-up here for £5 entry before 11pm




Sign-up for free entry before 10pm

Event Date*
Name*
Phone*
Email*

   Back to top