What's On

Sun 01 Aug

Anjunadeep | London

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 06 Aug

Max Cooper: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 07 Aug

Phonox Reopening: Rhadoo (all day long)

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Sat 07 Aug
Sun 08 Aug
Fri 13 Aug

Max Cooper: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 14 Aug

Romare & Giovanna

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 20 Aug

Max Cooper: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 21 Aug

Ross From Friends & Giulia Tess

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 27 Aug

Max Cooper: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 28 Aug

Zenker Brothers, Aurora Halal & K-Lone

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 29 Aug

Dam Swindle & Tash LC

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 29 Aug

Sundays at Phonox: KiNK

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 03 Sep

Shanti Celeste: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 04 Sep

mantra w/ Very Special Guests & Residents

21:00 - 03:00 See full info
Fri 10 Sep
Sat 11 Sep

999999999 (DJ), Becky Stroke, Oliver

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 17 Sep
Sat 18 Sep
Sun 19 Sep

Sundays at Phonox: Hunee (10 hrs)

14:00 - 00:00 See full info
Fri 24 Sep

Shanti Celeste: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 26 Sep

Palms Trax (all day long) – Opening Party

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Sat 02 Oct

mantra w/ Very Special Guests & Residents

21:30 - 03:00 See full info
Sun 03 Oct

Palms Trax & Omar S

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Sun 10 Oct

Palms Trax b2b Job Jobse, Budino

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Sun 17 Oct

Palms Trax, AceMoMa, Nu Genea (DJ + Keys)

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Sun 24 Oct

Palms Trax b2b Antal, Tarzsa

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 29 Oct

Chaos In The CBD: 5 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 31 Oct

Palms Trax, Batu, Changsie

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 05 Nov

Chaos In The CBD: 5 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 07 Nov

Palms Trax, MCDE, Ruby Savage

16:00 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 12 Nov

Chaos In The CBD: 5 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 19 Nov

Chaos In The CBD: 5 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 26 Nov

Chaos In The CBD: 5 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 28 Nov

Palms Trax b2b Young Marco, Kamma & Massalo

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Sun 28 Nov

Palms Trax, Shanti Celeste b2b OK Williams

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Sun 05 Dec

Palms Trax b2b Hunee

16:00 - 22:00 See full info

Reserve an area





Guestlist

Sign-up here for £5 entry before 11pm




Sign-up for free entry before 10pm

Event Date*
Name*
Phone*
Email*

   Back to top

For all group bookings and area reservation enquiries please email [email protected]