What's On

Fri 25 Jan

DJ Sprinkles & DJ Eliot

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 26 Jan

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 27 Jan

Sundays at Phonox: Nightmares On Wax

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 01 Feb

Jayda G: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 02 Feb

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 03 Feb
Fri 08 Feb

Jayda G: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 09 Feb

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 15 Feb

Jayda G: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 16 Feb

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 17 Feb

Anjunadeep 10 Release Party

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 22 Feb

Jayda G: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 23 Feb

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 01 Mar

Midland: 5 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 02 Mar

Saturday Nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 08 Mar

Midland: 5 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 09 Mar

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 15 Mar

Midland: 5 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 16 Mar

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 17 Mar

Sundays at Phonox: Kiasmos (DJ Set)

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 22 Mar

Midland: 5 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 23 Mar

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 29 Mar

Midland: 5 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 30 Mar

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 05 Apr

DJ Tennis

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 21 Apr

Skepsis presents Selection Tour – London

21:30 - 04:00 See full info

Reserve an area









Guestlist

Sign-up here for £5 entry before 11pm




Sign-up for free entry before 10pm




   Back to top
This site uses cookies to personalise your experience and analyse our traffic.
accept manage