What's On

Fri 23 Aug

Umfang & Volvox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 24 Aug

Esa invites: DJ Fett Burger

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 25 Aug
Fri 30 Aug

Jeremy Underground

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 31 Aug

Esa invites: Jasper James & Harri & Dom

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 06 Sep

Margaret Dygas

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 07 Sep

Esa: Residency Closing Party

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 13 Sep

Beautiful Swimmers (all night long)

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 14 Sep

Esa: Residency Closing Party

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 20 Sep
Fri 27 Sep

O’Flynn – Aletheia Album Tour

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 04 Oct

Ross From Friends: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 11 Oct

Ross From Friends: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 18 Oct

Ross From Friends: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 25 Oct

Ross From Friends: 4 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info

Reserve an area







Guestlist

Sign-up here for £5 entry before 11pm




Sign-up for free entry before 10pm




   Back to top
This site uses cookies to personalise your experience and analyse our traffic.
accept manage