What's On

Fri 21 Jun

Hybrid Minds: Outline Residency

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 22 Jun

DJ Boring: Fun With Friends

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 28 Jun

Hybrid Minds: Outline Residency

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 29 Jun

DJ Boring: Fun With Friends

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul

Folamour: 4 Weeks of 4MYPPL

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 07 Jul
Fri 12 Jul

Optimo: Four Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 13 Jul

Folamour: 4 Weeks of 4MYPPL

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 19 Jul

Optimo: Four Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 20 Jul

Folamour: 4 Weeks of 4MYPPL

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 26 Jul

Optimo: Four Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 27 Jul

Folamour: 4 Weeks of 4MYPPL

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 28 Jul

Sundays at Phonox: Len Faki

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 02 Aug

Optimo: Four Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 03 Aug

Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 04 Aug

Sundays at Phonox: Mount Kimbie (DJ Set) & Manami

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 09 Aug

Function (all night long)

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 10 Aug

Esa invites Kampire

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 16 Aug
Sat 17 Aug

Esa invites Afriquoi

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 23 Aug

Umfang & Volvox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 24 Aug

Esa invites DJ Fett Burger

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 25 Aug
Sat 31 Aug

Esa invites Jasper James & Harri & Dom

21:30 - 04:00 See full info

Reserve an area







Guestlist

Sign-up here for £5 entry before 11pm




Sign-up for free entry before 10pm




   Back to top
This site uses cookies to personalise your experience and analyse our traffic.
accept manage