What's On

Fri 01 Mar

Midland: 5 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 02 Mar

Saturday Nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 08 Mar

Midland: 5 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 09 Mar

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 15 Mar

Midland: 5 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar

Sundays at Phonox: Kiasmos (DJ Set)

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 22 Mar

Midland: 5 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 23 Mar

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sun 24 Mar

Sundays at Phonox: Pantha Du Prince (Live) & Yu Su

16:00 - 22:00 See full info
Fri 29 Mar

Midland: 5 Fridays at Phonox

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 30 Mar

Saturday nights with Esa

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 05 Apr

DJ Tennis

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 06 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Fri 12 Apr

The NQ LDN | Lenzman & Jubei & SPMC & LSB & more

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 13 Apr
Thu 18 Apr

Ed Banger Records House Party: Busy P & Myd

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 19 Apr

Folamour

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr

Skepsis presents Selection Tour – London

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Fri 26 Apr

O’Flynn

21:30 - 04:00 See full info
Sat 27 Apr
Fri 10 May

Art Of Dark

21:30 - 04:00 See full info

Reserve an area









Guestlist

Sign-up here for £5 entry before 11pm




Sign-up for free entry before 10pm




   Back to top
This site uses cookies to personalise your experience and analyse our traffic.
accept manage